Skip to main content

Administration

Dr. Mark Baker
Superintendent
bakerm@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7000

Gregg Wolf
Assistant Superintendent of Business
wolfg@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7000
KandyFrazier.jpg

Kandy Frazier
Assistant Superintendent of Instruction
frazierk@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7000

Bryan Shallenburger
Director of Special Services
shallenburgerb@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7000

  Beth Hunt
Director of Curriculum
huntbe@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7000
noid1y02017.jpg Jana Sawyer
Director of Language Services
sawyerj@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7070
cathyeck.jpg Cathy Steverson
Director of Information Technology
steversonc@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7056
noid1y01222.jpg

Janeane Myhre
Director of Food Service
myhrej@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7000

 

Dan Hill
Director of Maintenance
danhill@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7015

 

Jeff Fries
Director of Transportation
friesj@carthagetigers.org
(417) 359-7014