Skip to main content

District Committees


District Committees - Chairperson

Catastrophic Health Committee - Gregg Wolf
CCTA (Carthage Community Teacher's Association) Officers - Jennifer Wagoner
CEA (Carthage Educational Association) Officers - Kirby Newport/Caroline Tubbs
Curriculum Council - Beth Hunt
Health Insurance Committee - Gregg Wolf/Brenda Wagoner
High School Attendance Review Committee - Jaime Horton
Prevention and Intervention Committee - Beth James
Professional Development Committee - Leesa Loggains
Safety Committee - Melony Houlihan